Inaugural Chairman

  • Professor Loukas Mistelis, Director of the QMUL-UNIDROIT Institute of Transational Commercial Law and Former Director School of International Arbitration, Queen Mary, School of Law, Centre for Commercial Law Studies, University of London [view]

Inaugural Vice Chairmen

  • David Goldberg, Head Partner of Arbitration, London and Moscow, White and Case LLP [view]
  • Alecos Markides, Nicosia, Former Attorney General of Cyprus and a leading lawyer [view]


  • Brunhilde Ackermann, Karlsruhe, Germany, Kanzlei-Ackermann, Supreme Court Lawyer (BGH), Chairman of the Association of the German Supreme Court Lawyers [view]
  • John Fellas, Partner, Fellas Arbitration [view]
  • Domenico Di Pietro, international arbitration specialist, GST Law LLP, Miami and University of Rome "Roma Tre" [view]
  • Jalal (Jil) El-Ahdab, Paris, France (and Middle East), Partner, Bird & Bird [view]
  • Aigoul Kenjebayeva, Managing Partner, Almaty, Salans [view]
  • Roman Khodykin, Associate Professor at Moscow State Institute of International Relations, Partner, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP, an Editor of The Review of International Commercial Arbitration [view]
  • Jean-Claude Najar, Independent Arbitrator Founder / former President of the Corporate Counsel International Arbitration Group [view]
  • Constantine Partasides, Founder Partner of Arbitration, Three Crowns London [view]
  • Jakob Ragnwaldh, Partner of Arbitration, Stockholm, Mannheimer Swartling, Member of the Board of Directors of Arbitration Institute of Stockholm Chamber of Commerce [view]
  • Tatyana Slipachuk, Special Advisor, International Arbitration Practice Group, Kiev, Sayenko Kharenko Partners [view]
  • Panos Verveniotis, Managing Partner, Athens, G. Verveniotis [view]

Secretary of the Court and Registrar

  • George Mountis is a qualified lawyer in Cyprus, a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (FCiArb) and an Accredited Mediator (CEDR) [view]